I feel

I feel cursed like everything that I touch gets tainted .. Tainted by my sorrows and pain.. pain that hasn’t ever been discussed , pain that runs so deep I don’t even seen to understand.. I feel as if I can’t grasp the concept of why I have to be so harsh and numb .. my thoughts are blinded by the loneliness and longing of wanting someone to be here and just understand. As we sit in silence I know no words have to be said because they just dont understand .. Living my life so misunderstood … sometimes it makes me question my existence and my real purpose in being here on earth.. cause it seems like when I love I poison the love with to much loyalty and love .. and I’ve finally become sick of being cursed… I’ve given up on those thoughts of ever being sane again.. it just hurts to know I got so much to offer and when I think about it my heart crumbles and once again I become cold … in the way I carry myself you can see my despair held deep inside ..  wishing one day I can finally be at peace with my sins…

Leave a Reply

