Challenging days.

It’s been a while since I last felt this way. Im just so glad that God has given me the eyes to finally see things that I would have never seen before. I just can’t believe I used to live my life the way I used to live. My life is just so blessed and perfect. At times I feel a mix of negative emotions. I feel like giving up. But then the little things that surround me or that are Said around me. I remind myself that I just need to rebalance my emotions. I remind myself that I am better then that. I look around and see how perfect things really are in my life. How joyful and peaceful I truely am. I just let myself cry sometimes I let it all out. I love the refreshing feeling I feel when Im done crying alone. The feeling of being free from those negative emotions makes me feel remember how much I love my peace.

Leave a Reply

